限时优惠-所有订单可获50%折扣 立即购买

我们的设施

与我们合作前先更了解我们!

查看洛杉矶设施数据表 查看休斯顿设施数据表

洛杉矶, 加州

我们位于洛杉矶(LAX01)的设施拥有世界上最发达的数据中心生态系统之一,并且也是美国进出亚洲的通信流量的非官方门户。这个设施拥有高密度的深色纤维系在一起,为450多个网络,云端和企业客户提供服务。这个广泛的客户生态系统相互连接,一同为信息技术的应用做出贡献。

Datacenter

我们位于LAX01的数据中心能在洛杉矶市场提供无可比拟的可扩展性。LA2占地超过430,000平方英尺,并拥有大量的深色纤维连接到我们的One Wilshire数据中心,LAX01能满足客户在IT上的各种需求。与所有设施一样,LAX01雇用了内部保安人员和技术安全措施,例如生物识别扫描仪和双门互锁。我们也为客户提供全天候的安全停车场,唯有持有钥匙卡才能进入,并通过闭路电视摄像机进行全程监控。

充足的网络,支援云端服务
目前CoreSite的LA2设施里拥有超过200个网络载体和云端提供商,能为客户提供多种互连选择。

云端与对等互联
为对等互联网提供CoreSite Open Cloud Exchange和Any2Exchange®服务

可靠的性能
在年度报告里,我们6个9s (99.9999%)的正常运行时间和100%SLA正常运行时间展示了我们的卓越可靠性。


额外服务和功能价格


数据中心信息
数据中心信息
数据中心信息
数据中心信息
数据中心信息
数据中心信息




休斯顿, 德州

我们位于休斯顿的HOU01数据中心是一个整体规划拥有60兆瓦,185 MPG风力负荷的数据中心,是进行高性能计算(HPS)的理想环境。它拥有最先进的设施,能够根据托管部署和功率密度要求进行调整。同时也能从14个以上的载波进行选择,每个机柜功率超过50千瓦,并配有最理想的8层防御保安。

Datacenter

我们的HOU01数据中心在美国中部市场能够提供无与伦比的可扩展性。我们的数据中心占地超过350,000平方英尺,同时也能通过高支黑色纤维提供超过11个网状光纤载体。与其他设施一样,HOU01聘用了内部保安人员和使用高技术性的安全措施,例如生物识别扫描仪和双门互锁的通道。我们的设施能为客户提供24小时前天后的免费停车位,并且需要钥匙卡才能进入,在加上闭路电视摄像机进行监控。

机柜和网箱
当涉及到建构,基础设施和电力需求的要求时,我们的基础设施专家会与您进行协商。我们能够为您提供购买或租赁设备的选择,并能为各种规模的公司提供服务。

高密度电源和冷却系统
我们专门构建的数据中心非常适合高性能计算(HPC)。这些专业的设计能为每个传统的风冷机架提供高达22 kW的功率和对每个传统的风冷机架提供高达22 kW的功率提供50+kW的功率。我们的基础架构专家可帮助您为电力和冷却要求提供评估。

8层防御保安
除了我们的数据中心所提供的安全功能以外,您也可以自行选择安装其他的安全防备。我们会根据需要,将您当前的安全系统或安全标准集成到您的部署中。


数据中心图库


Data Center
Data Center
Data Center
Data Center
Data Center
Data Center

Additional Features

可靠,安全,始终连线的托管服务。
Free Parking
全日24小时免费停车

如果您住在洛杉矶的市中, 我们知道车位对您来说可能是一位难求. 尤其是每当您必须拜访某地办事时, 您肯定必须付费停车. 而在我们这您可享有全天24小时完全免费的停车服务.

Full Control
现场远端遥控协助

需要我们的协助 ? 只需要点击这里, 一天24小时皆可以随时联系我们 ! 欢迎您让我们知道如果您需要任何以遥控的方式由现场助手协助您完成您所需的工作.

24/7 Support
真正的全天候支援

我们训练有素的员工随时准备为您服务。我们通过网络支援工单为您提供每天24小时的全天候支援。您也可以在我们的正常工作时段里拨打 1-833-247-4678联系我们。

带宽 Graphs
网络效能

透过现有大量的网络服务供应商, 达到超过200个网络互连, 网络备援和低负载链网式的连通能力.

Redundant Power
备用电源

我们的设施使用N, N+1, 2N UPS + generator power电源, 造就了六次 9s (99.9999%) 稳定运作的完美效能历史记录.

24/7 Security
全天24小时安全监控

需要各种协助 ? 不用担心, 我们提供您一天24小时的协助服务. 如果您需要较紧急的协助, 请开启您的服务支付票, 在我们的客户窗口咨询. 您也可以于我们的客服上班时间来电咨询 我们的电话是 : 1-833-247-4678.

China Telecom PCCW Level 3 Communications China Unicom NTT Communications Cogent

准备订购了啊?

联络我们

Grand Opening Sale 50% OFF On All Server Orders - Limited Time START SHOPPING

Our Facility

Know more before you start to move in!

View Los Angeles Datasheet View Houston Datasheet

Los Angeles, CA

Our Los Angeles (LAX01) facility campus boasts one of the most well-developed data center ecosystems in the world, and serves as the unofficial gateway of U.S. communications traffic to and from Asia. Tethered together by high-density dark-fiber, the campus is comprised of over 450 network, cloud, and enterprise customers. This broad customer ecosystem is interconnected to support mission critical IT applications.

Datacenter

Our LAX01 data center provides unmatched scalability within the L.A. market. Comprised of over 430,000 square feet of space and tethered via high-count dark fiber to our One Wilshire data center, LAX01 offers customers room to grow as their IT needs evolve. As with all facilities, LAX01 employs in-house physical security personnel and technological security measures such as biometric scanners and mantrap entries. This facility offers customers free 24/7 secured parking which requires a key card to access and is monitored via a CCTV camera.

Network Rich, Cloud Enabled
More than 200 network carriers and cloud providers are currently deployed in CoreSite's LAX01 facility, providing customers with a multitude of options for interconnection.

Cloud and Peering Interconnection
Access to the CoreSite Open Cloud Exchange and Any2Exchange® for Internet peering.

Reliable Performance
Our exceptional reliability is illustrated by an annual portfolio performance record of Six 9's uptime and is backed by a (99.9999%)uptime SLA.


Data Center Gallery


Data Center
Data Center
Data Center
Data Center
Data Center
Data Center



Houston, TX

Our Houston (HOU01) facility is a 60-MW, master-panned data center with a 185 MPH wind rating, idea for High Performance Computing (HPC) environments. It is a state of the art facility, able to handle any sized colocation deployment and power density requirements. The possibilities to choose from 14+ carriers, over 50 kW of power per cabinet, with the ideal 8 layers of security.

Datacenter

Our HOU01 data center provides unmatched scalability within the central United States market. Comprised of over 350,000 square feet of space and carrier neutral with 11+ on-net fiber carriers tethered via high-count dark fiber. As with all facilities, HOU01 employs in-house physical security personnel and technological security measures such as biometric scanners and mantrap entries. This facility offers customers free 24/7 secured parking which requires a key card to access and is monitored via a CCTV camera.

Cabinets and Cages
Our infrastructure experts take a consultative approach when it comes to choices for layout, infrastructure and power requirements. We provide options for buying or renting equipment, and we accommodate companies of all sizes.

Hi-Desnity Power and Cooling
Our purpose-built data centers are perfect for high performance computing (HPC). Flexible design allows for up to 22 kW of power to each conventional air-cooled rack and 50+ kW to water-cooled racks. Our infrastructure experts help evaluate your power and cooling requirements.

8 Layers of Security
In addition to our data center security features, you may install additional security in your deployment. We integrate your current security system or security standards into your deployment as needed.


Data Center Gallery


Data Center
Data Center
Data Center
Data Center
Data Center
Data Center

Additional Features

Reliable, Secure, Always Online Hosting Services.
Free Parking
24/7 Free parking

If you live in Downtown Los Angeles, you know it's difficult to find parking in the area, especially when you would need to pay-to-park to access the nearby buildings. LayerHost offers all clients FREE 24/7 parking access.

Full Control
On-Site Remote Hands

Need to reach out to us? Just Click Here to easily contact us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! Let us know if you require any remote hands assistance.

24/7 Support
True 24/7 Support

Need Support? No worries, we are here to help you 24/7. If you need any urgent assistance, please open a ticket at our Client Portal. You may also call us during normal business hours at 1-844-529-7478.

Bandwidth Graphs
Network Preformance

Over 200 networks interconnection, network redundancy, and low-latency metro connectivity is achieved through the presence of having a large number of carriers.

Redundant Power
Redundant Power

Our facility offers Six 9's (99.9999%) historical portfolio uptime supported by N, N+1, 2N UPS + generator power.

24/7 Security
24/7 Security Monitor

In-house physical security is on-site 24x7x365 in addition to key card access, biometric scanners, mantrap entries, and controlled site access.

China Telecom PCCW Level 3 Communications China Unicom NTT Communications Cogent

Ready to Order?

Contact Us