限时优惠-所有订单可获50%折扣 立即购买

使用接受政策

您需要知道的重要信息!

始终可靠,永远在线。

在注册我们的任何服务之前,请确保您已了解和接受我们的使用接受政策(AUP)。

介绍

作为网站托管和其他互联网相关服务的提供者,LayerHost为客户(也称为“订户”)及其客户和用户提供大量公共,私人,商业和非商业的信息。LayerHost尊重互联网所提供的免费和适用于公开讨论和传播信息的论坛。但是,如果存在相互竞争的利益冲突,LayerHost保留采取某些预防或纠正措施的权利。为了保护这些竞争利益,LayerHost制定了可接受使用政策(“AUP”),该政策补充并解释了服务协议里的某些条款,和客户在使用LayerHost时作为客户的权利和义务。该AUP将不时修订。互联网的一个重点就是没有任何一方拥有或控制它。这一事实说明了互联网的极大开放性和价值,同时它也高度重视使用它的人的判断能量和责任感,包括他们获取的信息和传播给他人的信息。当订户通过互联网获取信息时,他们必须记住,LayerHost无法监控,验证,保证或担保他们所获取的信息的准确性和质量。出于这个原因,订户必须依靠从互联网获得的信息行使其最佳的判断,并且还需要知道他们所发布到互联网的某些材料可能是涉及色情或触犯法律的。由于LayerHost无法监控或审查互联网,并且不会打算这样做,因此,由于不准确,不适合,攻击性或非法的互联网通信,LayerHost一概不对其客户所受到的伤害承担任何责任呢。

当订户从互联网传播信息时,他们必须记住,LayerHost不会审查,编辑,审查或承担其订户所创建的任何信息的责任。当用户在互联网上置入信息时,他们与其他作者有着相同的版权侵权,诽谤和其他有害言论的责任。此外,因为创建的信息是通过LayerHost网络传输的,并且可能会传达至很多人,包括LayerHost的订户和非订户,订户发布到互联网的资讯可能会影响到其他订户,并同时可能会影响LayerHost的商誉,业务,声誉或运营。出于这些原因,当订户,其客户,关联公司或子公司涉及以下禁止的活动时即代表订户违反了LayerHost政策和服务协议:

滥发邮件

发送未经同意的大量和/或商业信息到互联网是被严格禁止的。这样的违法操作会使消费者对LayerHost的态度产生负面影响,同时也会造成LayerHost的网络过载并中断对LayerHost其他订户的服务。此外让开放的SMTP变成中继是违法的。当收到投诉后,LayerHost将调查并关闭滥发邮件的帐户。违反此政策和发起垃圾邮件的人将会被罚款250美元。此外,LayerHost保留对此违规行为进行起诉的权利。如果LayerHost选择追究和起诉,则所发送的每则电子邮件将会被收取1.00美元的费用。

传输,分发或存储任何违反适用的法律或法规的信息是违法的。这包括但不限于受版权,商标,商业机密或未经适当授权使用的其他知识产权保护的信息,以及淫秽,诽谤,构成非法威胁或违反出口管制法律的信息。

发送未经请求的批量电子邮件(“UBE”,“垃圾邮件”)。禁止通过LayerHost服务器发送任何形式的未经请求的批量电子邮件。同样的,通过其他服务提供商发送UBE来曝光网站,电邮网址或利用LayerHost服务器上托管的任何资源均是被禁止的。LayerHost的帐户或服务不得被用于向其他互联网服务提供商的客户发出征求或收集客户的回复,这些邮件是违反本政策或其他提供商的政策。

运行未经证实的邮件列表。在电邮持有者未表示同意而将该电邮网址纳入任何的电邮名单内是禁止的行为。由LayerHost客户运行的所有邮件列表必须是闭环的(“确认选择加入”)。当该电邮出现在邮件名单里时,从电邮持有者那所获得的订阅确定信息必须记录在案。从第三方购买电子邮件地址列表,以便从任何LayerHost托管域发送邮件,或引用任何LayerHost帐户都是禁止的行为。

使用任何软件,程式,产品或服务来进行广告,传输或以其他方式来违反本AUP或其他任何互联网服务提供商的AUP,包括但不限于,促进发送未经同意的批量电子邮件,启动ping,邮件轰炸,否认服务攻击的操作都是禁止的行为。

使用或代表使用,或与之相关, 或转售任何服务给列在Spamhaus Register of Known Spam Operations (ROKSO) -www.spamhaus.org/rokso数据库里的人或公司。

在未经授权的情况下使用不属于该用户的任何帐户或电脑的资源(例如,“破解”)。

意图避免付款并使用或试图通过任何手段或设备来获取服务。

通过任何手段或设备对LayerHost客户或最终用户进行未经授权的访问,更改,销毁或其他恶意行为。

对任何其他用户,无论是在LayerHost网络上还是在其他提供商的网络上,故意参加任何旨在骚扰的活动,或会造成服务中断的活动(例如,同步数字序列攻击)。

使用LayerHost的服务来干扰其他客户或授权用户对LayerHost网络的使用。

音频/视频播放

播放恶意的音频/视频。因此,LayerHost不允许任何音频或视频内容的流通。违规帐户将会在无接受到通知的情况下被暂停或终止。

成人导向的内容

LayerHost允许任何成人导向的内容出现,并会暂停/终止任何违规的帐户。

大型文件政策

LayerHost不适用于文件托管和分发 - 因此,客户不能为任何大小超过50MB,仅供下载使用的文件进行托管。这些文件包括但不限于.ISO,音频/视频文件,. EXE文件。如果您不确定您的文件是否违反此政策,请发送电子邮件至support@layerhost.com

猥亵的言论或资讯

禁止使用LayerHost网络来宣传,传输,存储,发布,展示或以其他方式提供儿童色情或淫秽言论或资讯。法律要求LayerHost在发现儿童色情制品存在或通过其网络传播时通知执法机构。

诽谤或侮辱性语言

禁止使用LayerHost网络作为传播或发布消极,诽谤,骚扰,辱骂或威胁语言。禁止伪造标题:伪造或歪曲信息的标题,无论是全部还是部分,以掩盖信息的发布者。

非法或未经授权访问其他电脑或网络:非法或未经授权访问属于另一方的电脑,帐户或网络,或试图渗透另一个人系统的安全措施(通常称为“黑客攻击”)。此外,这也包括任何可能用作系统渗透的前兆的活动(例如:端口扫描,隐形扫描或其他信息收集活动)。发放互联网病毒,蠕虫,特洛伊木马或其他破坏性的活动:发放有关创建和发送互联网病毒,蠕虫,特洛伊木马,ping,邮件轰炸或拒绝服务攻击的信息。破坏使用或干扰他人有效使用网络或任何连接的网络,系统,服务或设备的能力的活动。发起破坏或干扰他人有效使用网络或任何连接的网络,系统,服务或设备能力的活动。

协助违反此AUP的规定

使用任何软件,程式,产品或服务来进行广告,传输或以其他方式来违反本AUP的条规,其中包括促进垃圾邮件手段,启动ping,邮件轰炸,拒绝服务攻击和盗版软件。

出口管制违规

通过Internet或其他方式将加密软件导出到美国境外的地方。

USENET群组

当我们实际知道新闻组的内容违反了AUP条规后,LayerHost保留不允许新闻组发布的权利。

其他非法活动

参与被认定为非法的活动,包括但不限于以广告,传输或以其他方式传播庞氏骗局,金字塔计划,欺诈性收费信用卡和盗版软件。

其他活动

参与由LayerHost确定对其订户,运营,声誉,商誉或客户关系有的活动,无论是合法或非法的。正如我们已经指出那样,订户有责任自行避免所描述的有害活动。一般上,LayerHost不会监控其订户的通信,以确保遵守LayerHost的政策或适用法律。

当LayerHost意识到有害活动的出现时,它可能采取任何行动来阻止该有害活动,包括但不限于删除信息,关闭网站,操作旨在阻止违规传输的扫描软件,拒绝使用互联网,或任何其他被LayerHost认为适当的行动。LayerHost也意识到它的许多订户本身就是互联网服务的提供者,而来自订户传送到LayerHost设施的信息可能来自订户本身或来自其他第三方。LayerHost不要求提供互联网服务的订户监视或审查由其客户所创建的传输或网站。

LayerHost保留直接对其订户的客户采取行动的权利。此外,LayerHost也会因为订户的客户的活动而向LayerHost的订户采取行动,即使这样的行动可能会影响订户的客户。同样的,LayerHost预期提供互联网服务的订户也会配合LayerHost所认为必要做出的任何纠正或预防措施。未能配合此类纠正或预防措施即是违反了LayerHost的政策。

除非法律,政府当局要求或公共安全受到威胁,否则LayerHost不会故意监控其订户发送或接收的私人电子邮件消息,但是,LayerHost可以通过电子方式监控其服务,以确定其设施的运行令人满意。此外,LayerHost可能会披露信息,包括但不限于有关订户的信息,使用我们的网络或网站进行的传输,以符合法院命令,传票,法令,授权,法规 ,监管或政府要求。LayerHost没有义务通知订户有关他们的信息已被披露, 在某些情况下,法律可能会禁止发出此类通知。

最后,LayerHost可以在必要时会通过其网络公开该订户的信息或其他信息,以保护LayerHost和其他人免受伤害,或者认为公开订户信息的做法在对于系统的正确操作是必要的。但是,LayerHost绝不会将信息出售给其他服务或外部公司。 LayerHost希望向其他人提供互联网服务的订户会完全遵守有关在线通信隐私的所有适用法律。未遵守这些法律的订户即为违反LayerHost的政策。LayerHost在此强调,在签署服务协议时,订户会因违反服务协议,法律或LayerHost政策而导致LayerHost遭受损失时,会赔偿给LayerHost,或会赔偿任何第三方向LayerHost所提出任何索赔。这意味着,如果由于订户或订户的客户的行为而导致LayerHost被诉讼,订户会负责支付任何针对LayerHost的赔偿金,以及费用和合理的律师费。我们希望这个AUP有助于向互联网用户澄清(包括LayerHost及其订户)作为负责任的互联网用户的义务。关订户违反此AUP的任何投诉都应发送至support@layerhost.com

Grand Opening Sale 50% OFF On All Orders - Limited Time START SHOPPING

Acceptable Use Policy

Important information you need to know!

Always Reliable. Always Online.

Please ensure you understand our acceptable use policy (AUP) before signing-up with any of our services.

Introduction

As a provider of web site hosting and other Internet-related services, LayerHost offers its customer (also known as "Subscribers") and their customers and users the means to acquire and disseminate a wealth of public, private, commercial and non-commercial information. LayerHost respects that the Internet provides a forum for free and open discussion and dissemination of information. However, when there are competing interests at issue, LayerHost reserves the right to take certain preventive or corrective actions. In order to protect these competing interests, LayerHost has developed an Acceptable Use Policy ("AUP"), which supplements and explains certain terms of each customer's respective service agreement, and is intended as a guide to the customer's rights and obligations when using LayerHost' services. This AUP will be revised from time to time. One important aspect of the Internet is that no one party owns or controls it. This fact accounts for much of the Internet's openness and value, but it also places a high premium on the judgment and responsibility of those who use it, both in the information they acquire and in the information they disseminate to others. When subscribers obtain information through the Internet, they must keep in mind that LayerHost cannot monitor, verify, warrant or vouch for the accuracy and quality of the information they acquire. For this reason, the subscriber must exercise his or her best judgment in relying on information obtained from the Internet, and also should be aware that some material posted to the Internet may be sexually explicit or otherwise offensive. Because LayerHost cannot monitor or censor the Internet, and will not attempt to do so, LayerHost cannot accept any responsibility for injury to its subscribers resulting from inaccurate, unsuitable, offensive or illegal Internet communications.

When subscribers disseminate information from the Internet, they must keep in mind that LayerHost does not review, edit, censor or take responsibility for any information its subscribers may create. When users place information on the Internet, they have the same liability as other authors for copyright infringement, defamation and other harmful speech. Also, because the information created is carried over LayerHost' network and may reach a large number of people, including both subscribers and non-subscribers of LayerHost, subscribers' postings to the Internet may affect other subscribers and may affect LayerHost' goodwill, business, reputation or operations. For these reasons, subscribers violate LayerHost policy and the Service Agreement when they, their customers, affiliates or subsidiaries engage in the following prohibited activities:

Spamming

Sending unsolicited bulk and/or commercial information over the Internet is strictly prohibited. It is not only harmful because of its negative impact on consumer attitudes toward LayerHost, but also because it can overload LayerHost' network and disrupt service to LayerHost' subscribers. Also, maintaining an open SMTP relay is prohibited. When a complaint is received, LayerHost will investigate and shutdown the account that is SPAMing. A $250 charge for violating this policy will be charged to the person initiating the SPAM. Furthermore LayerHost reserves the right to prosecute for this violation. A $1.00 charge will be assessed PER EMAIL sent should LayerHost choose to pursue and prosecute.

Transmission, distribution or storage of any material in violation of any applicable law or regulation is prohibited. This includes, without limitation, material protected by copyright, trademark, trade secret or other intellectual property right used without proper authorization, and material that is obscene, defamatory, constitutes an illegal threat, or violates export control laws.

Sending Unsolicited Bulk Email ("UBE", "spam"). The sending of any form of Unsolicited Bulk Email through LayerHost's servers is prohibited. Likewise, the sending of UBE from another service provider advertizing a web site, email address or utilizing any resource hosted on LayerHost's servers, is prohibited. LayerHost accounts or services may not be used to solicit customers from, or collect replies to, messages sent from another Internet Service Provider where those messages violate this Policy or that of the other provider.

Running Unconfirmed Mailing Lists. Subscribing email addresses to any mailing list without the express and verifiable permission of the email address owner is prohibited. All mailing lists run by LayerHost customers must be Closed-loop ("Confirmed Opt-in"). The subscription confirmation message received from each address owner must be kept on file for the duration of the existence of the mailing list. Purchasing lists of email addresses from 3rd parties for mailing to from any LayerHost-hosted domain, or referencing any LayerHost account, is prohibited.

Advertising, transmitting, or otherwise making available any software, program, product, or service that is designed to violate this AUP or the AUP of any other Internet Service Provider, which includes, but is not limited to, the facilitation of the means to send Unsolicited Bulk Email, initiation of pinging, flooding, mail-bombing, denial of service attacks.

Operating an account on behalf of, or in connection with, or reselling any service to, persons or firms listed in the Spamhaus Register of Known Spam Operations (ROKSO) database at www.spamhaus.org/rokso.

Unauthorized attempts by a user to gain access to any account or computer resource not belonging to that user (e.g., "cracking").

Obtaining or attempting to obtain service by any means or device with intent to avoid payment.

Unauthorized access, alteration, destruction, or any attempt thereof, of any information of any LayerHost customers or end-users by any means or device.

Knowingly engage in any activities designed to harass, or that will cause a denial-of-service (e.g., synchronized number sequence attacks) to any other user whether on the LayerHost network or on another provider's network.

Using LayerHost's Services to interfere with the use of the LayerHost network by other customers or authorized users.

AUDIO/VIDEO STREAMING

Audio/Video Streaming is not hosting friendly. As such, LayerHost does not allow any streaming of audio or video content. Offending accounts will be suspended without noticed or terminated.

ADULT-ORIENTED CONTENT

LayerHost does allow adult content but will suspend/terminate any offending account who breaches the laws of the United States of America.

LARGE FILE POLICY

LayerHost is not for file hosting and distribution - as such, customers may not host any files larger than 50MB in size that are observed to be available for the sole purpose of download. Such files include but are not limited to .ISO, audio/video files, .EXE files. If you are unsure whether your file is against this policy, please e-mail support@layerhost.com.

OBSCENE SPEECH OR MATERIALS

Using LayerHost' network to advertise, transmit, store, post, display, or otherwise make available child pornography or obscene speech or material is prohibited. LayerHost is required by law to notify law enforcement agencies when it becomes aware of the presence of child pornography on or being transmitted through its network.

DEFAMATORY OR ABUSIVE LANGUAGE

Using LayerHost' network as a means to transmit or post negative, defamatory, harassing, abusive or threatening language. Forging of Headers: Forging or misrepresenting message headers, whether in whole or in part, to mask the originator of the message.

Illegal or Unauthorized Access to Other Computers or Networks: Accessing, illegally or without authorization, computers, accounts or networks belonging to another party, or attempting to penetrate security measures of another individual's system (often known as "hacking"). Also, any activity that may be used as a precursor to an attempted system penetration (i.e., port scan, stealth scan or other information-gathering activity). Distribution of Internet Viruses, Worms, Trojan Horses or Other Destructive Activities: Distributing information regarding the creation of and sending Internet viruses, worms, Trojan horses, pinging, flooding, mail bombing or denial of service attacks. Also, activities that disrupt the use of or interfere with the ability of others to effectively use the network or any connected network, system, service or equipment.

FACILITATION A VIOLATION OF THIS AUP

Advertising, transmitting or otherwise making available any software, program, product or service that is designed to violate this AUP, which includes the facilitation of the means to spam, initiation of pinging, flooding, mail bombing, denial of service attacks and piracy of software.

EXPORT CONTROL VIOLATIONS

Exporting encryption software over the Internet or otherwise, to points outside the United States.

USENET GROUPS

LayerHost reserves the right not to accept postings from newsgroups where we have actual knowledge that the content of the newsgroup violates the AUP.

OTHER ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES

Engaging in activities that are determined to be illegal, including, but not limited to, advertising, transmitting or otherwise making available ponzi schemes, pyramid schemes, fraudulently charging credit cards and pirating software.

OTHER ACTIVITIES

Engaging in activities, whether lawful or unlawful, that LayerHost determines to be harmful to its subscribers, operations, reputation, goodwill or customer relations. As we have pointed out, the responsibility for avoiding harmful activities just described rests primarily with the subscriber. LayerHost will not, as an ordinary practice, monitor the communications of its subscribers to ensure that the comply with LayerHost' policy or applicable law.

However, when LayerHost becomes aware of harmful activities, it may take any action to stop the harmful activity, including, but not limited to, removal of information, shutting down a web site, implementing screening software designed to block offending transmissions, denying access to the Internet, or any other action deemed appropriate by LayerHost. LayerHost is also aware that many of its subscribers are themselves providers of Internet services, and that information reaching LayerHost' facilities from those subscribers may have originated from a customer of the subscriber or from another third party. LayerHost does not require its subscribers who offer Internet services to monitor or censor transmissions or web sites created by customers of its subscribers.

LayerHost reserves the right to directly take action against a customer of its subscribers. Also, LayerHost may take action against the LayerHost' subscriber because of activities of a customer of the subscriber, even though the action may affect other customers of the subscriber. Similarly, LayerHost anticipates that subscribers who offer Internet services will cooperate with LayerHost in any corrective or preventive action that LayerHost deems necessary. Failure to cooperate with such corrective or preventive measures is a violation of LayerHost policy.

LayerHost will not intentionally monitor private electronic mail messages sent or receive by its subscribers, unless required to do so by law, governmental authority or when public safety is at stake. LayerHost may, however, monitor its service electronically to determine that its facilities are operating satisfactorily. Also, LayerHost may disclose information, including, but not limited to, information concerning a subscriber, a transmission made using our network, or a web site, in order to comply with a court order, subpoena, summons, discovery request, warrant, statute, regulation or governmental request. LayerHost assumes not obligation to inform the subscriber that subscriber information has been provided and, in some cases, may be prohibited by law from giving such notice.

Finally, LayerHost may disclose subscriber information or information transmitted over its network where necessary to protect LayerHost and others from harm, or where such disclosure is necessary to the proper operation of the system. However, LayerHost will never sell information to other services or outside companies. LayerHost expects that its subscribers who provide Internet services to others will comply fully with all applicable laws concerning the privacy of online communications. A subscriber's failure to comply with those laws will violate LayerHost policy. Finally, LayerHost wishes to emphasize that, in signing the Service Agreement, subscribers indemnify LayerHost for any violation of the Service Agreement, law or LayerHost policy resulting in loss to LayerHost or the bringing of any claim against LayerHost by any third party. This means that, if LayerHost is sued because of a subscriber's or customer of a subscriber's activity, the subscriber will be responsible for payment of any damages awarded against LayerHost, plus costs and reasonable attorney's fees. We hope this AUP is helpful in clarifying the obligations of Internet users, including LayerHost and its subscribers, as responsible members of the Internet. Any complaints about a subscriber's violation of this AUP should be sent to support@layerhost.com.