限时优惠-所有订单可获50%折扣 立即购买

关于我们

认识我们的品牌

了解为什么每个人都选择LayerHost而不是其他的品牌。我们拥有超过八年的业务经验,并不断在努力和成长,以便为您提供最尊贵和最心满意足的体验。

联络我们

我们来自哪里

LayerHost成立于2008年,最初是游戏服务器托管行业里的领导者,曾托管Counter Strike 1.6,Day of Defeat和Team Fortress Classic。之后我们在洛杉矶地区改变了服务重点,开始提供专用和共享托管服务。后来我们在所有的服务中应用了大量的分层DDoS缓解。我们的公司一直将客户放在第一位,并以此为荣。LayerHost始终致力于提升完美的服务水平,为用户提供其他人无法与之竞争的最先进服务。

我们进一切所能保持我们的卓越传统,并通过专业培训的员工和继续推动价格合理的服务器托管为客户提供现今竞争环境里所需的一切服务。我们会努力做得比其他人更好,直到确保您满意为止。当您成为LayerHost的尊贵客户时,您就能够看到我们为您服务的奉献精神。如果您需要任何帮助,我们365天全天候为您提供服务。

我们的网络

我们的网络是绝无仅有的,因为我们拥有这个行业里最强大的供应商的支持。我们的网络是由顶级供应商提供和支援的,例如Level 3,PCCW,NTT, Cogent, China Unicom和China Telecom (CN2)通信。我们选择了这些供应商,因为它们有非常成功的运营经验,而我们也必须确保为您提供的服务拥有最高的正常运行时间

我们的目标

LayerHost的目标与创立第一天的目标保持一致,而我们还不断地提升服务水平,以符合客户对顶级性能服务器所预期的标准。我们会持续保持公司所展示的专业形象,并把为您提供迄今为止最先进的服务器托管技术视为主要责任。

我们每一天都会努力地做到超出我们的预期,我们会超越极限以确保为您带来最高的满意度。我们会不断拓展业务,为您,为我们的客户提供更好的服务。

见证

"自从我们在2009年首次营业以来,我们已经与许多DDoS缓解的提供商合作。幸运的是,我们找到了LayerHost,最终为Genius Guard找到了最理想的地方。

他们的支援是近乎完美的。他们耐性地应对我的所有要求和不断地将修改做到尽善尽美。我可以预期在未来的日子会依然继续和他们合作。”

Premesh Chandran
Genius Guard

Review Review Review Review Review

"LayerHost为我们提供了一个低延迟的可靠网络。高素质的上游服务和企业化的DDoS缓解方案。在过去的四个月里,我有100%的正常运行时间,这对我们的业务来说是非常重要的。

他们与其他提供商更胜一筹的一点就是出色的支援反应速度。当我需要任何服务时,我总是能很快得到回应。我很高兴选择了Global Frag Networks,并希望能够长久配合。我强烈推荐他们!"

Dave Jones
EE0 Networks

Review Review Review Review Review

Grand Opening Sale 50% OFF On All Orders - Limited Time START SHOPPING

About Us

Learn More About Our Brand

Find out why everyone chooses LayerHost over anyone else in the business. We have over eight years of experience in the business and we are constantly striving and growing to make your stay with us the utmost satisfying.

Contact Us to Learn More

Where We Came From

Our roots can be traced back to 2008, when LayerHost started out in the gaming industry as a premier game server provider for such games as: Counter Strike 1.6, Day of Defeat, and Team Fortress Classic. As we continued to grow, we further expanded our options to our clients by providing bare metal servers, ip transit, colocation, and shared hosting services in the greater Los Angeles area. The next logical step was to apply a robust, layered DDoS mitigation onto all of our services. Our values have not changed since the day we started: we put our customers first above all else. We provide our customers with a service that simply cannot be beat.

Our intention is to continue our tradition of excellence through our highly-trained and professional staff, all while continuing to push for affordable server hosting. Our goal is to provide you with a service that is unbeatable in both quality and price. Come join our family at LayerHost and see firsthand how dedicated we are towards serving you. If you were require any assistance, we are here to help you, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year.

Our Network

Our network is unrivaled with the strongest backbone of providers the industry can offer. Our network is backed by top of the line providers such as Level 3, PCCW, Cogent, and NTT Communications. Including the premier ASIA transit providers China Telecom (CN2) and China Unicom. We chose these providers as they have proven their reliability in the past to make sure your services have the highest uptime possible.

Our Goals

LayerHost's goals stand as they were from day one as we raise the bar of what is expected from a top of the line performance server. We intend to maintain the professional image that our company has displayed, as well as make it our duty to bring you the most advanced technology in server hosting to date.

Day by day we try to do more than expected and to push ourselves over the limit to insure your satisfaction. We are constantly expanding our business to serve you, the client, better.

Testimonials

"Since we first opened back in 2009, we have been with so many many DDoS mitigated providers. Luckily, we found Global Frag Networks and we have finally found the right place for Genius Guard.

The support has been nothing but spotless. Their patience to my needs needs and constant modifications has been nothing but excellent. I can expect to stay with them for the many years to come."

Premesh Chandran
Genius Guard

Review Review Review Review Review

"Global Frag Networks provides a solid network combined with low latency. Quality upstreams and enterprise DDoS Mitigation. For the past four months I've had 100% uptime, and that works great for our business.

The one thing that stands apart from any provider we've been with is their outstanding support response times. We are able to connect to a person when I required anything with my services. I'm glad to have chosen Global Frag Networks and am looking to stay as long as possible. I highly recommend them."

Dave Jones
EE0 Networks

Review Review Review Review Review