限时优惠-所有订单可获50%折扣 立即购买

网络信息

您需要更多的带宽和速度吗?

您想要客制化的服务器配置吗?我们的LayerHost顾问可以根据您的需求为您定制完美的解决方案。我们的销售助理能够一年365天全天候为您提供服务。

联络我们
China Telecom
中国电信测试IP地址: 104.223.240.3

中国电信在中国31个省以及美洲,欧洲和亚太地区都设有子公司。它的宽带互联网和CDMA 2000移动通信网络拥有全球最大规模和顶尖的技术,能够通过稳固的客户服务渠道系统来跨越所有的国界来

近年来,中国电信牢牢抓住了蓬勃发展的移动互联网市场以及对垂直信息技术解决方案日益增长的需求。所以公司通过推广深层的策略重组,推进创新的发展模式,实施差异化的经营政策,优化业务结构来进一步扩大落实经济规模,同时也将自己定位为“智能管道的领导者,集成平台的提供商以及内容和应用的参与者”。

与此同时,公司一直努力在提高他们在创新,服务,集约化和运营方面的优势,并且积极去建立可持续发展的核心力量,以及在企业价值和客户价值之间缔造平行增长。


PCCW
电讯盈科测试IP地址: 103.82.235.2

电讯盈科是一家在香港和中国领先的IT服务公司。他们采用最新技术来帮助客户创造商业价值,并在不断变化的经济环境中取得成功。电讯盈科是一家总部位于香港的公司,持有电信,媒体,IT服务,房地产开发和投资以及其他业务的股权。

电讯盈科在香港和中国共拥有3,000多名IT专业人士。而我们的顶尖的外包解决方案开发中心位于香港,北京,上海,广州和西安。

电讯盈科凭借在各个行业大型项目的管理和受大众认可的业务凭证方面的丰富经验,使得他们成为政府,银行和金融机构,电信服务提供商,零售和消费品牌公司以及跨国公司值得信赖的合作伙伴。


Level 3
Level 3 测试IP地址: 联络我们

Level 3 Communications是一家首屈一指的全球通信提供商,总部位于科罗拉多州布鲁姆菲尔德,专为企业,政府和运营商的客户提供通信服务。它的海底设施拥有大量连接三大洲的光纤网络锚定,而我们的全球服务平台也拥有很多地底光纤,覆盖60多个国家的500多个市场。

Level 3的拥有可靠和安全的全球网络覆盖率,能够提供强力,可扩展的网络功能,以应对当今技术领域日益复杂的运营环境。

他们负责点对点的网络监控和维护。他们也会聆听您的需求,并会为您打造符合需求的方案。我们全面的数据,安全,视频,语音和统一通信解决方案组合能为您提供足于解决最困难的IT问题。


Level 3
中国联通测试IP地址: 103.92.211.2

中国联通环球有限公司(“CUG”)是中国联合网络通信集团有限公司的全资子公司。 CUG总部设在香港。 CUG在全球70个国家/地区拥有31家全球子公司和办事处,以及112个海外入境点(PoP),致力于中国大陆以外的全球业务开发,运营和服务。

利用中国联通广泛的全球网络覆盖,CUG提供可靠的端到端全球综合电信服务和解决方案,包括全球连接服务,全球互联网接入,ICT服务,云,物联网(IoT),视频会议,统一通信, 内容和安全服务,并为个人客户提供优质的语音和移动服务。


Level 3
Cogent 测试IP地址: 134.73.154.226

Cogent是一家跨国一级互联网服务提供商,一直被评为全球五大网络之一。 我们的主要服务包括互联网接入和数据传输,通过我们屡获殊荣的光纤,IP数据网络提供,以及我们52个互联网数据中心信息的托管。 我们为两个客户群提供服务:“公司”(小企业到财富100强企业)和“NetCentric”(运营商/服务提供商和应用/内容提供商,其业务主要依赖互联网接入)。

Cogent的前提是,带宽可以像商品一样处理大量产品,并根据价格定位销售。 利用新技术,我们建立了自己的IP数据网络,独立于RBOC(区域贝尔运营公司)拥有的传统语音网络。 通过这样做,我们相信我们可以将高质量带宽的成本降低到市场上前所未有的水平。 在点亮我们的网络骨干不到五年后,我们已被公认为世界上最大的互联网流量运营商之一。


Level 3
NTT测试IP地址: 联络我们

NTT Communications提供咨询,架构,安全和云服务,帮助全球企业优化其信息和通信技术(ICT)环境。

NTT Communications总部位于日本东京,在40多个国家的110多个城市设有子公司和办事处,在全球拥有22,050名员工。 我们是日本电报电话公司(NTT)的全资子公司,该公司是全球最大的电信公司之一。


升级UPLINK端口

升级您的服务器速度。请从下面的列表中选择,我们将在48小时内问您升级。

Uplink
端口
Price
价格
100 Mbps
免费
1000 Mbps
$10

IP分配

增加您可用的IP数量。请从下面的列表中选择,我们将在48小时内为您升级。

IP Allocations
CIDR 分配
Price
价格
/29 - 5 可用
$8
/28 - 13 可用
$16
/27 - 29 可用
$32
/26 - 61 可用
$64
/25 - 联络销售人员
/24 - 联络销售人员

带宽 UPGRADES

升级您的带宽。请从下面的列表中选择,我们将在48小时内为您升级。

带宽
带宽
Price
价格
转移 1,000 GB
$25
转移 10,000 GB
$49
100 Mbps 95th 百分 *
$80
1 Gbps 95th 百分 *
$800
超额带宽
$1.25/Mbps
* CN2 / CU 额外费用.

需要定制的解决方案?

联络我们

额外服务和功能价格

可靠,安全,始终连线的托管服务
Dedicated Servers
裸机服务器

您决定选择哪一个DDoS配套了吗?太棒了!因为只要购买我们的4 Tbps Ultimate DDoS缓解服务,您将有机会体验我们4 Tbps终极DDoS缓解的服务。点击这里查看我们的独家配套和服务。

FAQ
有疑问

无法做出决定?不确定自己需要什么?别担心,我们能够为您帮助您了解和寻找最适合您需求的服务。想要阅读我们的常问问题?只需要点击这里为您提供解答了。

Cloud Servers
虚拟专用服务器

您是否想找一些费用较低的服务,同时不想支付裸机服务器的高费用呢?那么您可以选择我们的VPS服务。每一个VPS服务都拥有10Gbps的共享DDoS缓解。您准备好拥有自己的VPS了吗?请点击这里查看我们的独家配套和服务。

Easy to Use Control Panel
简易使用的控制板

每个网页托管都配有一个简易使用的控制面板。它能让您完全控制自己的游戏服务器,包括重启/停止/启动和使用FTP。

24/7 Support
真正的全天候支援

我们训练有素的员工随时准备为您服务。我们通过网络支援工单为您提供每天24小时的全天候支援。您也可以在我们的正常工作时段里拨打 1-833-247-4678联系我们。

24/7 Security
全天候监控系统

我们的工作人员会全天候监控您的服务器,以确保您能得到99.9%的正常运行时间。如果出现任何问题,我们也会立即确保它可重新上线!

准备订购了啊?

联络我们

Grand Opening Sale 50% OFF On All Orders - Limited Time START SHOPPING

Network Information

Do You Need More Bandwidth and Speed?

Need a custom server configuration? A LayerHost consultant can customize the perfect solution that will fit your needs. Our sales assistants are available 24/7/365.

Contact Us
China Telecom
CT IP Address: 104.223.240.3

China Telecom has subsidiary operations in 31 Chinese provinces as well as the Americas, Europe and the Asia-Pacific region. Its broadband Internet and CDMA 2000 mobile communications network boasts the largest size and the top-notch technology across the globe, capable of providing fully-integrated information services to its global customers spanning territorial boundaries on the back of its solid customer service channel system.

In recent years, China Telecom has firmly taken hold of the market opportunities of the booming mobile Internet and the increasing demand for vertical information technology solutions. To that end, the Company has positioned itself as “a leader of smart pipes, a provider of the integrated platform and a participant in contents and applications” by promoting the in-depth strategic restructuring, pushing forward innovations in the development pattern, implementing business policies for differentiation and optimizing the business structure to achieve economy of scale in further expansion.

Meanwhile, the company has been making every effort to improve its strengths in innovation, service, intensiveness and operation, whilst striving to build its core strength for sustainable development and the parallel growth of the corporate value and the customer value.


PCCW
PCCW IP Address: 103.82.235.2

PCCW Solutions is a leading IT services company in Hong Kong and mainland China. They adopt the latest technology to help clients create business value and succeed in the ever-changing economic environment. PCCW is a Hong Kong-based company which holds interests in telecommunications, media, IT solutions, property development and investment, and other businesses.

PCCW Solutions has more than 3,000 IT professionals in Hong Kong and mainland China. Our cutting-edge outsourcing solutions development centers are located in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Xian.

With our extensive experience in managing large-scale projects for various sectors and widely recognized business credentials, PCCW Solutions is a trusted partner to government, leading banking and financial institutions, telecommunications service providers, retail and consumer brands companies, and multinational corporations.


Level 3
Level 3 IP Address: Contact Us

Level 3 Communications is a premiere global communications provider headquartered in Broomfield, Colorado, that provides communications services to enterprise, government and carrier customers. Anchored by extensive fiber networks on three continents connected by undersea facilities, our global services platform features deep metro assets reaching more than 500 markets in over 60 countries.

Level 3's global network reliably and securely provides enhanced, scalable network capabilities to address the increasingly complex operating environment of today's technology landscape.

They take end-to-end responsibility for monitoring and maintaining the network. They listen to what you need and engineer solutions to your specifications. Our comprehensive portfolio of data, security, video, voice and unified communications solutions provide powerful options to address your most difficult IT challenges.


Level 3
China Unicom IP Address: 103.92.211.2

China Unicom Global Limited ("CUG") is a wholly owned subsidiary of China United Network Communications Group Company Limited. CUG is headquartered in Hong Kong. With 31 worldwide subsidiaries and offices, and 112 overseas Point-of-Presences (PoPs) in 70 countries/regions, CUG endeavors on global business development, operation and servicing outside Mainland China.

Leveraging China Unicom’s extensive global network coverage, CUG offers reliable end-to-end global integrated telecommunication services and solutions, including global connectivity services, global internet access, ICT services, cloud, internet of things (IoT), video conferencing, unified communications, content and security services, and provides personal customers with premium voice and mobility services.


Level 3
Cogent IP Address: 134.73.154.226

Cogent is a multinational Tier 1 Internet Service Provider consistently ranked as one of the top five networks in the world. Our primary service offering consists of Internet access and data transport, offered over our award-winning fiber optic, IP data-only network, along with colocation in any of our 52 Internet data centers. We service two customer segments: "Corporate" (small businesses to Fortune 100 companies) and "NetCentric" (Carriers / Service Providers and Application / Content Providers, whose businesses rely primarily on Internet access).

Cogent was founded on the premise that bandwidth can be treated like a commodity—produce mass amounts and position it for sale based on price. Leveraging new technologies, we built our own IP data network independent of the traditional voice-based networks owned by the RBOCs (Regional Bell Operating Companies). By doing so, we believed we could reduce the cost of high quality bandwidth down to a level never before offered in the marketplace. Less than five years after lighting our network backbone, we have become widely recognized as one of the largest carriers of Internet traffic in the world.


Level 3
NTT IP Address: Contact Us

NTT Communications provides consultancy, architecture, security and cloud services to help enterprises worldwide optimize their information and communications technology (ICT) environments.

NTT Communications are headquartered in Tokyo, Japan, and have subsidiaries and offices in over 110 cities in over 40 countries/regions with 22,050 employees worldwide. We’re a wholly owned subsidiary of Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation (NTT), one of the largest telecommunication companies in the world.


UPLINK PORT UPGRADES

Upgrade your server speeds. Choose from the list below and we will have you upgraded within 48 hours.

Uplink
Uplink
Price
Price
100 Mbps
FREE
1000 Mbps
$10

IP ALLOCATION

Upgrade the number of IPs you have available. Choose from the list below and we will have you upgraded within 48 hours.

IP Allocations
CIDR Allocations
Price
Price
/29 - 5 Usable
$8
/28 - 13 Usable
$16
/27 - 29 Usable
$32
/26 - 61 Usable
$64
/25 - Contact Sales
/24 - Contact Sales

BANDWIDTH UPGRADES

Upgrade your bandwidth. Choose from the list below and we will have you upgraded within 48 hours.

Bandwidth
Bandwidth
Price
Price
1,000 GB Transfer
$25
10,000GB Transfer
$49
Bandwidth Overages
$1.25/Mbps

Need a Custom Solution?

Contact Us

Additional Services and Features

Reliable, Secure, Always Online Hosting Services.
Dedicated Servers
Bare Metal Servers

Have you finally decided on your DDoS mitigation needs? Great, because you will have the opportunity to expereicne our 4 Tbps Ultimate DDoS Mitigation services with our bare metal servers. Click Here to view our exclusive plans and services.

FAQ
FAQ?

Can't decide on what to order? Not sure what your needs are? Don't worry we are here to help you out and get you the right service that fits your needs. Want to check our FAQs? Just Click Here to browse our Frequently Asked Questions.

Cloud Servers
Virtual Private Servers

Are you looking for something minimal and avoiding to pay the high cost of a baremetal server? Why not give our VPS service a try? Don't worry, each VPS service comes with a 10 Gbps shared DDoS mitigation included. Are you ready for your own virtual private server? Click Here to view our exclusive plans and services.

Easy to Use Control Panel
Easy to Use Control Panel

Each service comes with a reliable billing platform where you can submit support tickets and track your bandwidth usage. Other unique access includes options such as VPS restart/stop/start and FTP access.

24/7 Support
True 24/7 Support

Our highly trained staff are here for you whenever you need it. We offer a 24/7 customer support via our support ticket portal. You may also give us a call during anytime during the day at 1-833-247-4678.

24/7 Security
24/7 Monitoring System

Our 24/7 staff monitors your server insuring the 99.9% uptime capability. If anything goes wrong, we are there to make sure it comes back online!

Ready to Order?

Contact Us