限时优惠-所有订单可获50%折扣 立即购买

什么是DDOS攻击?

DDoS Attack

近十年来,DDoS(阻断服务攻击)是一种淹没式攻击,的在于使目标电脑的网路或系统资源耗尽,使服务暂时中断或停止,导致其正常用户无法访问。

当Arbor Networks在2000年首次开始对抗DDoS攻击时,“淹没式”攻击是在400Mbps的范围内。而今天这个攻击已经超过了100Gbps,同时攻击规模也并不是唯一的改变。

从2010年开始,例如Anonymous等组织和黑客行为的崛起,我们能够看到DDoS的攻击又再出现了,并且也改变了攻击方式,例如所使用的工具,目标和技术。

保证4 TBPS的DDOS缓解

  • Benefits 保护您的服务器,IP转移,主机托管,VPS和网页托管/li>
  • Benefits需空 路由器
  • Benefits 即时远端DDoS缓解
  • Benefits 时刻在线的现场DDoS缓解
  • Benefits 可抵挡高达4 Tbps的攻击
Deploy Mitigation

选择您的保护方式

DDoS Protection
$0.00 月费*
*专用服务器价格
购买服务器

额外服务和功能价格

可靠,安全,始终连线的托管服务
Dedicated Servers
裸机服务器

您决定选择哪一个DDoS配套了吗?太棒了!因为只要购买我们的4 Tbps Ultimate DDoS缓解服务,您将有机会体验我们4 Tbps终极DDoS缓解的服务。点击这里查看我们的独家配套和服务。

FAQ
有疑问

无法做出决定?不确定自己需要什么?别担心,我们能够为您帮助您了解和寻找最适合您需求的服务。想要阅读我们的常问问题?只需要点击这里为您提供解答了。

Cloud Servers
虚拟专用服务器

您是否想找一些费用较低的服务,同时不想支付裸机服务器的高费用呢?那么您可以选择我们的VPS服务。每一个VPS服务都拥有10Gbps的共享DDoS缓解。您准备好拥有自己的VPS了吗?请点击这里查看我们的独家配套和服务。

Easy to Use Control Panel
简易使用的控制板

每个网页托管都配有一个简易使用的控制面板。它能让您完全控制自己的游戏服务器,包括重启/停止/启动和使用FTP。

24/7 Support
真正的全天候支援

我们训练有素的员工随时准备为您服务。我们通过网络支援工单为您提供每天24小时的全天候支援。您也可以在我们的正常工作时段里拨打 1-833-247-4678联系我们。

24/7 Security
全天候监控系统

我们的工作人员会全天候监控您的服务器,以确保您能得到99.9%的正常运行时间。如果出现任何问题,我们也会立即确保它可重新上线!

准备订购了啊?

联络我们

Grand Opening Sale 50% OFF On All Orders - Limited Time START SHOPPING

What is a DDoS Attack?

DDoS Attack

For nearly a decade, DDoS (Distributed Denial of Service), was a basic flood attack that simply tried to overwhelm a connection with traffic with the goal of taking that property offline. DDoS was a basic attack against availability.

When Arbor Networks first began fighting DDoS attacks in 2000, "flood" attacks were in the 400Mbps range. Today, they can exceed 100Gbps. The sheer size of the attacks is not all that has changed.

Beginning in 2010, and driven in no small part by groups like Anonymous and the rise of Hacktivism, we've seen a renaissance in DDoS attacks that has led to innovation in the areas of tools, targets, and techniques that deny the victim service.

Guaranteed 4 Tbps DDoS Mitigation

  • Benefits Protect your Servers, IP Transit, Colocation, VPS, and Web Hosting
  • Benefits No NULL Routes Required
  • Benefits On-Demand Off-Site DDoS Mitigation
  • Benefits Always-On On-Site DDoS Mitigation
  • Benefits For DDoS Attacks up to 4 Tbps Capacity
Deploy Mitigation

Choose Your Protection

DDoS Protection
$0.00 Monthly Price*
*Dedicated Server Pricing
Purchase Server

Additional Services and Features

Reliable, Secure, Always Online Hosting Services.
Dedicated Servers
Bare Metal Servers

Have you finally decided on your DDoS mitigation needs? Great, because you will have the opportunity to expereicne our 4 Tbps Ultimate DDoS Mitigation services with our bare metal servers. Click Here to view our exclusive plans and services.

FAQ
FAQ?

Can't decide on what to order? Not sure what your needs are? Don't worry we are here to help you out and get you the right service that fits your needs. Want to check our FAQs? Just Click Here to browse our Frequently Asked Questions.

Cloud Servers
Virtual Private Servers

Are you looking for something minimal and avoiding to pay the high cost of a baremetal server? Why not give our VPS service a try? Don't worry, each VPS service comes with a 10 Gbps shared DDoS mitigation included. Are you ready for your own virtual private server? Click Here to view our exclusive plans and services.

Easy to Use Control Panel
Easy to Use Control Panel

Each service comes with a reliable billing platform where you can submit support tickets and track your bandwidth usage. Other unique access includes options such as VPS restart/stop/start and FTP access.

24/7 Support
True 24/7 Support

Our highly trained staff are here for you whenever you need it. We offer a 24/7 customer support via our support ticket portal. You may also give us a call during anytime during the day at 1-833-247-4678.

24/7 Security
24/7 Monitoring System

Our 24/7 staff monitors your server insuring the 99.9% uptime capability. If anything goes wrong, we are there to make sure it comes back online!

Ready to Order?

Contact Us